

## SENATE ROSTER

2018 - 2019

Officers: Executive Committee

President	Monica Zarske	564-6668	
President-Elect	Roy Shahbazian	564-6226	
Secretary/Treasurer	Noemi English	564-6661	
Chair Curriculum & Instruction	Brian Sos	564-6909	
Co-Chair Budget Committee	Ed Fosmire	564-5619	
Co-Chair, Facilities	Brian Kehlenbach	564-5653	

## Division/Area Senators

Division/Area	Junior		Senior	
Adjunct Faculty				
Business	Tommy Strong	x46780	Ali Kowsari	x46764
Continuing Education	Alejandro Moreno	x15841	Osiel Madrigal	x15781
Counseling	Leo Pastrana	x46115	Jane Mathis	x46246
Kinesiology	Flo Luppani	x46900	Brian Sos	x46909
Fine & Performing Arts	Cathryn Pierce	x45614	Stephanie Clark	x15818
Health Sciences	Michelle Vasquez	x46837	Mila Paunovic	x46841
Humanities			Gary Bennett	x46553
Human Services	Chantal Lamourelle	x46875	Sarah Mathot	x46844
Library			Luis Pedroza	x46707
Math	Krystal Meier	x46675	Amit Mishal	x46646
Science	Joshua Mandir	x45670	Stacy Littlejohn	x46621
Social Sciences			Tim Murphy	x46533
Student Services	Louise Janus	x46299	Maria Aguilar Beltran	x46130
Technology	Michael Buechler	x46682	James "Marty" Rudd	x46667